Bestyrelsen

Navn Telefon Email
Formand:
Lisa Romlund

2130 8745

lisa@danskstok.dk
Næstformand:
Jørgen Malmkjær-Mørch

3031 1102

jorgen@danskstok.dk
Kasserer:
Karina Elver Hansen

2099 1532

karina@danskstok.dk
kasserer@danskstok.dk
Webmaster:
Jørgen Malmkjær-Mørch

3031 1102

jorgen@danskstok.dk
webmaster@danskstok.dk
Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Dorte Nikolajsen
Mats Widsell
Mette Thyghøj
Rasmus Sørinus Jensen

6136 4101
4056 6182
2729 1558
2897 1597

dorte@danskstok.dk
mats@danskstok.dk
mette@danskstok.dk
rasmus@danskstok.dk
Suppleant:
Klavs Lindeqvist

2843 0367

klavs@danskstok.dk