Bestyrelsen

Navn Telefon Email
Formand:
Lisa Romlund

2130 8745

lisa@danskstok.dk
Næstformand:
Jørgen Malmkjær-Mørch

3031 1102

jorgen@danskstok.dk
Kasserer:
Christina Helgestad

3172 0687

christina@danskstok.dk
kasserer@danskstok.dk
Webmaster:
Jørgen Malmkjær-Mørch

3031 1102

jorgen@danskstok.dk
webmaster@danskstok.dk
Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Dorte Nikolajsen
Karina Elver Hansen
Mats Widsell
Mette Thyghøj

6136 4101
2099 1532
4056 6182
2729 1558

dorte@danskstok.dk
karina@danskstok.dk
mats@danskstok.dk
mette@danskstok.dk
Suppleant:
Klavs Lindeqvist
Rasmus Sørinus Jensen

2843 0367
2897 1597

klavs@danskstok.dk
rasmus@danskstok.dk